Alternative Training Solutions
Course Dates

Our aim is to be flexible with our training dates and times, so please contact us to book your training day.
Courses can be delivered in your home, email for further information.
If you do not see the course listed on a date suitable to you, please contact for alternatives.
Times are approximations. Courses may finish earlier or later than stated. Finish times are student led.
Courses can run with only one student at our Shepton Mallet venue, this could mean courses will run significantly earlier. Please ensure you have transport options in case courses finish early.

NOTE: + kit indicates that you need to provide the kit. The price listed is for the training only

Special prices are only available on our Special Offers page. Please visit this page to access Paypal buttons

Most of our courses are run at our Shepton Mallet Training Centre. Directions can be found on Google using the following link:


Course:
Dates and Times:
Price:
Anatomy and Physiology Home Study £220
Massage Courses
Aromatherapy Online
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£400
Aromatherapy Massage with Preblended Oils Monday 23rd October
10:00 - 14:30
Monday 20th November
10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 23rd November
10:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 19th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150

£150

£150

£150
Body Massage Monday 16th October
10:00 - 15:30
Thursday 16th November
10:00 - 15:30
Tuesday 12th December
10:00 - 15:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£220

£220

£220
Reflexology (2 Day) Wednesday 29th - Thursday 30th November
10:00 - 16:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£400
Hands Free Massage Friday 6th October
10:00 - 14:30
Monday 6th November
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£135

£135
Stone Therapy Massage Tuesday 17th October
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 17th November
10:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 20th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130

£130

£130
Indian Head Massage Friday 13th October
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 10th November
10:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 20th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130

£130

£130
Hopi Ear Candling Monday 13th November
10:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 13th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130 (+ Candles)
£130 (+ candles)
Baby Massage
Instructors Course
Wednesday 15th November
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 15th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£140

£140
Oriental Facial Massage Thursday 15th October
10:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 14th November
10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 14th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130

£130

£130
Warm Bamboo Massage Wednesday 8th October
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£135
Pregnancy Massage Saturday 18th November
10:00 - 13:30
Monday 18th December
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£135

£135
Beauty Courses
Facial Threading Tuesday 7th November
13:00 - 16:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130
Luxury Manicure and Pedicure Monday 9th October
10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 9th November
10:00 - 15:00
Friday 8th December
10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 19th December
10:00 - 15:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£225

£225

£225

£225
Waxing Wednesday 1st November
10:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 22nd November
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 1st December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£140

£140

£140
Intimate Waxing Wednesday 1st November
14:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 22nd November
14:30 - 16:00
Friday 1st December
14:30 - 16:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£140

£140

£140
Beauty Facials Wednesday 4th October
10:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 25th October
10:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 31st October
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 3rd November
10:00 - 14:30
Saturday 25th November
10:00 - 14:30
Wednesday 6th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150

£150

£150

£150

£150

£150
Body Wraps Wednesday 11th October
10:00 - 14:30
Saturday 4th November
10:00 - 14:30
Saturday 18th November
10:00 - 14:30
Monday 4th December
10:00 - 14:30
Monday 18th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
Make-Up Techniques Tuesday 24th October
10:00 - 15:00
Friday 24th November
9:30 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£140

£140
Eyelash and Brow Treatments Thursday 12th October
10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 2nd November
10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 7th December
10:00 - 14:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130

£130

£130
Eyelash Extensions Thursday 12th October
14:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 18th October
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 27th October
10:00 - 14:30
Tuesday 28th November
10:00 - 14:30
Thursday 7th December
14:00 - 17:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
£150
kit required
Lash Lift Tuesday 10th October
10:00 - 13:30
Sunday 5th November
10:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 21st November
10:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 5th December
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£65 (+ kit)

£65 (+ kit)

£65 (+ kit)

£65 (+ kit)
Lash Lift and Tint Tuesday 10th October
10:00 - 13:30
Sunday 5th November
10:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 21st November
10:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 5th December
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£95 (+ kit)

£95 (+ kit)

£95 (+ kit)

£95 (+ kit)
Lash Lift, Tint & Eyebrow Tint Tuesday 10th October
10:00 - 13:30
Sunday 5th November
10:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 21st November
10:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 5th December
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£115 (+ kit)

£115 (+ kit)

£115 (+ kit)

£115 (+ kit)
Gel Nail Extensions Tuesday 7th November
10:00 - 13:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£65
Gel and Acrylic Nail Extensions Thursday 26th October
10:00 - 14:30
Monday 27th November
10:00 - 14:30
Monday 11th December
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£250

£250

£250
Hair Courses
Foundation Hair Colouring Friday 20th October
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150
Bridal Hair Up Friday 13th October
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£125