Alternative Training Solutions
Course Dates

Our aim is to be flexible with our training dates and times, so please contact us to book your training day.
Courses can be delivered in your home, email for further information.
If you do not see the course listed on a date suitable to you, please contact for alternatives.
Times are approximations. Courses may finish earlier or later than stated. Finish times are student led.
Courses can run with only one student at our Shepton Mallet venue, this could mean courses will run significantly earlier. Please ensure you have transport options in case courses finish early.

NOTE: + kit indicates that you need to provide the kit. The price listed is for the training only

Special prices are only available on our Special Offers page. Please visit this page to access Paypal buttons

Most of our courses are run at our Shepton Mallet Training Centre. Directions can be found on Google using the following link:


Course:
Dates and Times:
Price:
Anatomy and Physiology Home Study £220
Massage Courses
Aromatherapy Online
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£400
Aromatherapy Massage with Preblended Oils Monday 21st August
9:30 - 14:00
Tuesday 19th September
9:30 - 14:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150

£150
Body Massage Tuesday 15th August
10:00 - 15:30
Thursday 28th September
10:00 - 15:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£220

£220
Reflexology (2 Day) Wednesday 30th - Thursday 31st August
9:30 - 15:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£400
Hands Free Massage Tuesday 29th August
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 22nd September
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£135

£135
Stone Therapy Massage Wednesday 16th August
10:00 - 14:30
Friday 29th September
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130

£130
Indian Head Massage Friday 11th August
9:30 - 15:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150
Warm Bamboo Massage Wednesday 20th September
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£135
Pregnancy Massage Thursday 17th August
9:30 - 14:00
Thursday 21st September
9:30 - 14:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£135

£135
Beauty Courses
Luxury Manicure and Pedicure Friday 18th August
9:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 27th September
9:30 - 15:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£225

£225
Waxing Thursday 14th September
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£140
Intimate Waxing Thursday 14th September
13:30 - 15:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£140
Waxing Combination (Waxing and Intimate Waxing) Thursday 14th September
*SPECIAL*
9:30 - 15:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£250
Luxury Beauty Facials Thursday 3rd August
9:30 - 14:00
Wednesday 23rd August
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150

£150
Body Wraps Thursday 17th August
13:00 - 15:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150 Kit required
Make-Up Techniques Tuesday 22nd August
9:30 - 14:30
Monday 18th September
9:30 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£140

£140
Eyelash and Brow Treatments Wednesday 13th September
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£130
Eyelash Extensions Thursday 24th August
9:30 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£150
kit required
Eyelash Extensions & Eye Treatments Tuesday 26th August
9:30 - 16:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£250
+ Eyelash extensions kit
Lash Lift Friday 4th August
10:00 - 13:30
Friday 15th September
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£65

£65
Lash Lift and Tint Friday 4th August
10:00 - 13:30
Friday 15th September
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£95

£95
Lash Lift with Eyelash and Eyebrow Tint Friday 4th August
10:00 - 13:30
Friday 15th September
10:00 - 13:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£115

£115
Gel and Acrylic Nail Extensions Friday 25th August
9:30 - 15:00
Monday 25th September
9:30 - 15:00
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£250

£250
Hair Courses
Foundation Cutting Course Saturday 19th August
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£175 (+ kit)

£175 (+ kit)
Barbering Wednesday 23rd August
10:00 - 14:30
No suitable date?
Contact us to arrange your date
£175